Partners

The NRRC Communications Group is led by the Ministry of Home Affairs Nepal. Partners of the NRRC Communications Group include:

Government of Nepal http://neoc.gov.np/en/

ActionAid - http://www.actionaid.org

Asian Development Bank http://www.adb.org

Association of International NGOs http://www.ain.org.np/

BBC Media Action http://www.bbc.co.uk/mediaaction/ v

British Red Cross http://www.redcross.org.uk/

CARE http://www.care.org/

Dan Church Aid http://www.danchurchaid.org/

Danish Red Cross http://www.rodekors.no/

DFID https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-international-development

DPNet http://www.dpnet.org.np/

Earthquakes Without Frontiers http://ewf.nerc.ac.uk/

ECHO  http://ec.europa.eu/echo/

ECO-Nepal http://www.econepal.org/

Equal Access http://www.equalaccess.org.np/

Handicap International  http://www.handicap-international.org.uk/

ICIMOD http://www.icimod.org/

IMC Worldwide http://www.imcworldwide.com/

International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies http://www.ifrc.org/

Jagaran Media http://www.jagaranmedia.org.np/

JICA http://www.jica.go.jp/english/

Mercy Corps http://nepal.mercycorps.org/

Mission East http://www.miseast.org/en

National Society for Earthquake Technology – NSET http://nset.org.np/nset2012/

NCELL http://www.ncell.com.np/

Nepal Red Cross Society http://www.nrcs.org/home/index.php

NTC http://www.ntc.net.np/

Oxfam http://www.oxfam.org/

Plan International http://plan-international.org/

Practical Action http://practicalaction.org/

Save the Children  http://www.savethechildren.org/site/c.8rKLIXMGIpI4E/b.6115947/k.8D6E/Official_Site.htm

UNDP http://www.undp.org/content/undp/en/home.html

UNHabitat http://unhabitat.org/

UNICEF http://www.unicef.org.np/

UNOCHA http://www.unocha.org/

USAID http://www.usaid.gov/

World Bank http://www.worldbank.org/

World Food Programme http://www.wfp.org/

World Health Oranization http://www.who.int/en/

World Vision http://www.wvi.org/